RTM - The 2018 Maurice Holland Award

Named after IRI’s founder, the Holland Award is presented each year to the authors of the paper published in the previous year’s volume of Research-Technology Management that best exemplifies the journal’s values of significance to the field of R&D and innovation management, originality of new management concepts, and excellence in presentation. The 2018 Maurice Holland Award is presented to Andrew Harrison for “Design for Service: The Advanced Services Transformation Roadmap at Rolls-Royce.”

Step 1:  Logged in IRI Members click here for credential verification (only needed once per logged in session)
Step 2:  Proceed directly to article: https://tandfonline.com/doi/full/10.1080/08956308.2018.1516925
Volume 61, Issue 6, November-December 2018